Apollo Days


I didnt think I would write this entry at the ICU lounge at Apollo Hospital and through my mobile ;here I am never the less . It ‘s amazing how brave people undergoing serious surgery come out so strong . One little boy got me moved .He is a little slip of a fellow reduced to skin and bones but he had a trusting intense expression that made him ever so endearing .So to was my wife brave and dignified .I am sure she will come out of this ordeal immensely stronger and a vibrant lively new person .I hope she emerges as a spontaneous happy person

Author: hari008

Business Leader , Mentor and Executive Coach with a long track record of achievement , developing high performance teams and mentoring team members who now hold responsible positions in several leading companies

2 thoughts on “Apollo Days”

  1. Could think of many more adjectives for Deepa… like grace under pressure, concern beyond duty, upfront and honest, love andgenerosity, beauty that keeps growing… so many wonderful things. And she means so many things to so many people. To me she will always remain a warm and precious friend, caring and loving in a way that only she can be.

  2. Sir, I truly wish you a speedy recovery and see your blogs regularly. I know you already were taking great care of your health during 1994-2000 period when I was in the company. Also I saw some of your blogged photos of your trips abroad which you had posted and there is not a bit of any change. You will definitely come out stronger and this will give added strength to all those around you. Wishing you the very best.Santosh Chitale 1986-2001 (XEROX)

Leave a Reply

